Final 2 weeks

up on the roof

Movies start between 7:30pm & 8pm. Pre-purchased tickets generally required. We encourage you to join us for dinner an hour or two prior. Food and drinks are available throughout.

A culinary cinema experience

Rooftop bar open for casual drinks and snacks from 5pm Mon-Thu & Sun and 3pm Fri-Sat. No booking required but feel free to call us on 0427 972 254 to check availability on the day. 

Like all good things, this is coming to an end, so come and join us, it’s reel nice up here.

Final two weeks

up on the roof

A culinary cinema experience

Movies start between 7:30pm & 8pm. Pre-purchased tickets generally required. We encourage you to join us for dinner an hour or two prior. Food and drinks are available throughout.

Rooftop bar open for casual drinks and snacks from 5pm Mon-Thu & Sun and 3pm Fri-Sat. No booking required but feel free to call us on 0427 972 254 to check availability on the day. 

Like all good things, this is coming to an end, so come and join us, it’s reel nice up here.


Euro Week 2.0

  Euro Week 2.0

Chocolat

Wednesday 14 Apr 2021
Tickets: $24 Concession: $18

Rated: PG

  Euro Week 2.0

The Talented Mr Ripley

Thursday 15 Apr 2021
Tickets: $24 Concession: $18

Rated: M

  Euro Week 2.0

The Great Beauty

Friday 16 Apr 2021
Tickets: $24 Concession: $18

Rated: MA15+

  Euro Week 2.0

Vicky Christina Barcelona

Saturday 17 Apr 2021
Tickets: $24 Concession: $18

Rated: M

  Euro Week 2.0

Amelie

Sunday 18 Apr 2021
Tickets: $24 Concession: $18

Rated: M

Embla favourites week

The Big Lebowski

Wednesday 21 Apr 2021
Tickets: $24 Concession: $18

Rated: MA15+

The Greatest Showman

Thursday 22 Apr 2021
Tickets: $24 Concession: $18

Rated: PG13

Pulp Fiction

Friday 23 Apr 2021
Tickets: $24 Concession: $18

Rated: MA15+

A Star Is Born

Saturday 24 Apr 2021
Tickets: $24 Concession: $18

Rated: M

True Romance

Sunday 25 Apr 2021
Tickets: $24 Concession: $18

Rated: MA15+